Home

Rooms reservation

Guaranteed settlement

Parking, changing rooms in the aquapark in Zatoka

Парковка, раздевалки
Парковка, раздевалки
Парковка, раздевалки
Парковка, раздевалки

You can get to us on your car leaving it in the parking zone. Forming parking lots, we've created a convenient localization, so that even when fully filled, drivers still had the opportunity to safely and comfortably leave the park. The whole territory of the parking lot is marked up in separate places. There are also traffic signs.

All the visitors who have paid for the entrance ticket receive a magnetic bracelet, which is both a marker that allows aquapark employees to identify the guest and a key that unlocks the personal locker. Lockers are provided absolutely free. You can trust our security system. Personal items placed in the locker will be available only to the owner of the magnetic key. Any attempts to penetrate into another storage cell are immediately stopped by the security service of our aquapark.

How is our aquapark better than others?

  1. Spacious parking. You can be sure that even during the holidays and peak season you will certainly find a lot.
  2. Free storage cell.
  3. Convenient magnetic access system, allowing you not to worry about the security of the key.

Hotel Zatoka aquapark: we have thought through every little thing so that you can focus on rest.

What do people say about us?

a wonderful place where you can forget about everyday worries and plunge into the world of unforgettable

 ★
The best rest that can only be in Aquapark Zatoka! The child rode with us absolutely on all slides (11 years). We went almost every day and didn’t have enough time for a week) Guys, leave a bad mood at home, follow all safety instructions and you will be happy. We had a great vacation and will definitely return to you again!

Vladislav Kernechenko

Local Expert 

Sergiy Ovcharenko

The hotel is just gorgeous !! The room is very beautiful and an amazing view of the Aquapark from the terrace! Room cleaning was every day and the room has everything you need. The restaurant serves delicious food and in the morning a varied buffet is served for breakfast. Upon arrival, we thought that we would entertain ourselves, but there is yoga, water aerobics, slides, estuary, nd on the weekends there is an entertainment program and of course plenty of slides) We got a lot of fun! Thank you very much)

Ann Savchenko

 ★
In addition to the slides for children and adults there is a lot of entertainment! 2 fields for football and volleyball, a separate exit to the estuary. You can even go fishing!) I did not know all the details and was pleasantly surprised. !

Yuriy Mishenko

 ★
One of the best hotels with aquapark in Ukraine. Recently friends and I were rested here and were pleasantly surprised. Slides are cool, in restaurants is a good service, delicious food and especially desserts! The hotel staff is courteous and always ready to help. We had a great time and really enjoyed it)))

Andrew Nelson

Our news

7.09.2019

25.08.2019

10.08.2019

All news

Аквапарк: (048) 706-30-68, (094) 931-50-68

Адрес: Вокзальная 68, Затока, Одесская обл. (048) 740-74-74

Отель ресепшн: (048) 740-70-07

Отель бронирование: Viber, WhatsApp
+38 (068) 885-7007

info@aquaparkzatoka.com.ua

Аквапарк: (048) 706-30-68, (094) 931-50-68 Адрес: Вокзальная 68, Затока, Одесская обл. Отель ресепшн: (048) 740-70-07

Отель бронирование: Viber, WhatsApp +38 (068) 885-7007   info@aquaparkzatoka.com.ua

Home

Парковка, раздевалки в аквапарке в Затоке

Парковка, раздевалки
Парковка, раздевалки
Парковка, раздевалки
Парковка, раздевалки

Вы можете добраться к нам на своем авто, разместив его на стоянке отеля-аквапарка. Формируя стояночные места, мы создали удобную локализацию, дабы даже при полном заполнении у водителей оставалась возможность комфортно и безопасно покинуть территорию парка. Вся территория паркинга размечена на отдельные места. Имеются указатели движения для удобства разведения транспортного потока.

Все посетители, заплатившие за входной билет, получают магнитный браслет, который является одновременно маркером, позволяющим сотрудникам аквапарка идентифицировать гостя, и ключом, открывающим замок личного вещевого шкафчика. Шкафчики предоставляются абсолютно бесплатно. Вы можете доверять нашей системе безопасности. Личные вещи, помещенные в шкафчик, будут доступны только владельцу магнитного ключа. Любые попытки проникновения в чужую ячейку хранения тут же пресекаются службой безопасности нашего аквапарка.

Чем наш аквапарк лучше других?

  1. Просторная стоянка. Вы можете быть уверены в том, что даже в праздники и пик сезона вам непременно найдется место.
  2. Бесплатная ячейка для хранения вещей.
  3. Удобная система магнитного доступа, позволяющая вам не беспокоиться о сохранности ключа.

Отель-аквапарк Затока: мы продумали каждую мелочь, чтобы вы могли сосредоточиться на удовольствии.

Что о нас говорят?

волшебное место, где вы можете оставить повседневные заботы и окунутуться в мир незабываемых ощущений!

 ★
Лучший отдых, который только может быть в аквапарке Затока! Отдохнули всей семьёй на ура еще и взяли абонементы на неделю за 1000 грн. Ребёнок катался с нами абсолютно на всех горках (11 лет). Ходили почти каждый день и за неделю не накатались) Ребята, оставляйте плохое настроение дома, выполняйте все инструкции по безопасности и будет вам счастье. Мы отлично провели отдых и обязательно вернемся к вам еще раз!

Владислав Кернеченко

Местный эксперт 

Сергій Овчаренко

Отель просто шикарный!! Номер очень красивый и плюс шикарный вид на аквапарк с терассы! Уборка каждый день, в номере всё есть необходимое. В ресторане кормят вкусно, а утром на завтрак шведский стол разнообразный. По приезду думали, что развлекать себя будем сами, а тут и йога, аквааэробика, горки, лиман, море, а на выходных развлекательная программа ну и множество горок конечно же) Получили массу удовольствия! Спасибо Вам большое)

Ann Savchenko

 ★
Кроме самих горок для детей и взрослых есть масса разлечений! 2 поля для футбола и воллейбола, отдельный выход к лиману, даже порыбачить можно!) О всех подробностях не знал и был приятно удивлен. На горках никаких очередей даже в выходной день! Детских горок правда не очень много, но помимо них развлечений достаточно и плюс аниматор, который постоянно развлекает детей!

Yuriy Mishenko

 ★
One of the best hotels with aquapark in Ukraine. Recently friends and I were rested here and were pleasantly surprised. Slides are cool, in restaurants is a good service, delicious food and especially desserts! The hotel staff is courteous and always ready to help. We had a great time and really enjoyed it)))

Andrew Nelson

Наши новости

Летний сезон в Отеле Аквапарк Затока подошел к концу, но яркие эмоции останутся с нами на целый год! Фотоотчет закрытия!

 

Дамы и господа! Встречайте - 50% на посещение Аквапарка Затока! С 3 по 16 сентября - ЛОВИ МОМЕНТ! 

Дорогие друзья! Летний сезон 2018 Отеля Аквапарка Затока подошел к концу! 

Все Новости